Home » News » Farewell cum Welcome Ceremony of DPI(Schools) Chandigarh 2015

Farewell cum Welcome Ceremony of DPI(Schools) Chandigarh 2015


Educational News
26 Aug, 2015

A Farewell and Welcome ceremony function was organised by all the teaching cadre(Regular, Contract, Guest,SSA,Computer teachers and DEO,Part Timers and STC)of Chandigarh education department for former and new DPI(Schools). The Presidents(Sh.Bhag Singh Kairon, Sh. Khushali Ram Sharma, Sardar Shivinder Singh, Sh. Ranbeer Rana, Sh.Harbeer Singh Anand, Sh.Vinod Sharma,Sardar Swarn Singh Kamboj, Poonam Taprial and Rajbeer)of different unions of teachers presented  bouquets  to former DPI(s) Sh Kamlesh Kumar and present DPI(s) Sh Rubinderjit Singh Brar. Higher officials of DPI and DEO office(Dy. Director School Education Sh. Chanchal Singh, Dy. Director Vocational Education Mrs. Saroj Mittal, Dy. Director Adult Education Mrs. Suman Sharma, District Education Officer Mrs. Vinay R. Sood, Assistant Director Vocational Education Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma,Deputy District Education Officer-I Mrs. Prem Joshi) were also present in the function.



I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.I am a Computer Science lecturer in a school. I love to spend my free time in learning new things.Working for eVirtualGuru gives me a lot extra knowledge and immense joy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *